I Love Nature Books!

I regularly run up against the limit at the library, not because of my twin five-year old girls, but because I check out so many picture books.  I especially like science-y, nature books that combine a great story with fun facts about a topic.  Thus, geeky mom gets to learn something along with kiddos.  So, I’ve started this blog to regularly review my favorite ones.  I’m trying to tag them with things like – “birds, spring, nests” so that you can search and find what is useful to you.  For my master list, which grows faster than I can write about each book, please click here.

Leave a Reply

